Team

Insurance Brokers in Sussex You Can Rely On

As an independent insurance broker, our goal at W.W. Thorne Insurance is to assist you in all your insurance needs. We will help you manage and plan for all your potential risks. As professionals, we assess your needs and offer you a variety of insurance products to choose from.


Service, whether it is in response to an insurance claim or general question, is the most important value we offer you.


We work hard to build a trusted relationship with our customers. We strive to make you feel both comfortable and confident in our abilities by acting as your consultant. We are an organization dedicated to our customers. We seek out the best companies that offer the appropriate coverages at a fair price.


Our Team (Sussex Location)

Address: 10 Peter Street, Sussex, New Brunswick E4E 2J5
Phone: 506-432-1900


Myles Hall, President

 myles@wwthorne.com

Randy Hall, Manager & Broker

randy@wwthorne.com


Lynn Sullivan, Broker

lynn@wwthorne.com


Barb Hunter, Broker

barb@wwthorne.com

Lori Robinson, Broker & Office Administrator

lori@wwthorne.com

Myles Hall Barb Hunter
Randy Hall Lori Robinson
Lynn Sullivan

Our Team (Saint John Location)

Address: 42 Loyalist Lane, Saint John, NB E2M 4B2

Phone: 506-633-1110


Bob Hutton - rjhutton@nb.sympatico.ca

Rob Hutton -robhutton@rogers.com

W.W. Thorne Insurance Ltd

10 Peter Street

Sussex, NB E4E 2J5

Hours

Monday – Friday: 9 AM – 5 PM

Send to a friend

Send the url of this page to a friend of yours

Copyright W.W. Thorne Insurance Ltd 2017 - Legal
Created by

Legal notice